,
Message sent from:

Academic Year 2017 -2018

Autumn Term 2017

First Day back for children - Wednesday 6th September

Half Term                         - Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Last Day of Term               - Friday 15th December

(Non-pupil day Monday 4th, Tuesday 5th September)

 

Spring Term 2018

First Day back for children - Thursday 4th January 2018

Half Term                         - Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Last day of term               - Thursday 29th March

(Non-pupil days                – Tuesday 2nd January and Wednesday 3rd January)

 

Summer Term 2018

First day back for children      - Tuesday 17th April 2018

Half Term                              - Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Last day of term                     - Wednesday 25th July

(Non-pupil day                       – Monday 16th April.)

Occasional days                     - Thursday 26th and Friday 27th July)

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May  – school closed

SATs week                           – Monday 14th May – Friday 17th May