,
Message sent from:

Academic Year 2019-2020

CULM VALLEY FEDERATION

TERM DATES

ACADEMIC YEAR – 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

First Day back for children          -           Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term                                          -           Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October

Last Day of Term                            -           Friday 20th December 2019

(Non-pupil days Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September 2019)

 

Spring Term 2020

First Day back for children          -           Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term                                          -           Monday 17th February –  Friday  21st February

Last day of term                              -           Friday  27th March 2020

(Non-pupil day Monday 6th January 2020)

 

Summer Term 2020

First day back for children           -           Tuesday 14th April 2020

Half Term                                          -           Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Last day of term                              -           Friday 17th July 2020

 

Non-pupil days Monday 20th July and Tuesday 21st July 2020

Bank Holiday Monday 13th April,  Bank Holiday Friday 8th May (*Note this is due to the Bank Holiday change so Monday 4th May is no longer a Bank Holiday Monday in 2020) Bank Holiday 25th May

Occasional days Wednesday 22nd July and Thursday 23rd July 2020

X
Hit enter to search