,
Message sent from:
Plymtree

Plymtree Church of England Primary School delivers high quality education in a Christian community of love and respect!

Head of School - Mrs Emma Postlethwaite

Welcome to our school website.  We aim to provide you with a snapshot of life at our school.

If you would like to have a tour of the school, please call to arrange.

Plymtree C of E primary School takes it's safeguarding responsibilities very seriously. 

If you have concerns about a child, please let us know.  The designated safeguarding lead is the Head of School, Mrs Emma Postlethwaite.

SAFEGUARDING IS EVERYONES RESPONSIBILITY

If you have concerns for a child's immediate safety or wellfare and you believe urgent action is required, please contact the MASH on 03451551071 and give as much information as you can.

For further information visit www.devonsafeguardingchildren.org.

This website aims to provide information for parents, carers and anyone who works with children and young people.

Future Dates

Autumn Term 2022

First day for children - Monday 5th September 2022

Half Term - Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022

Last Day of Term - Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

First day for children - Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half Term - Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023

Last Day of Term - Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

First day for children - Tuesday 18th April 2023

Half Term - Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

Last Day of Term - Friday 21st July 2023

Embedded Calendar
X
Hit enter to search