,
Message sent from:
Plymtree

Plymtree Church of England Primary School delivers high quality education in a Christian community of love and respect!

Head of School - Mrs Emma Postlethwaite

Welcome to our school website.  We aim to provide you with a snapshot of life at our school.

If you would like to have a tour of the school, please call to arrange.

Plymtree C of E primary School takes it's safeguarding responsibilities very seriously. 

If you have concerns about a child, please let us know.  The designated safeguarding lead is the Head of School, Mrs Emma Postlethwaite.  Our govenor for safeguarding is Mr David Major.

SAFEGUARDING IS EVERYONES RESPONSIBILITY

If you have concerns for a child's immediate safety or wellfare and you believe urgent action is required, please contact the MASH on 03451551071 and give as much information as you can.

For further information visit www.devonsafeguardingchildren.org.

This website aims to provide information for parents, carers and anyone who works with children and young people.

Further information can also be found on the NSPCC and Childline websites:

www.nspcc.org.uk        www.childline.org.uk

Future Dates

Autumn Term 2023

First day for children - Wednesday 6th September 2023

Half Term - Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2023

Last Day of Term - Friday 15th December 2023

Spring Term 2024

First day for children - Wednesday 3rd January 2024

Half Term - Mondat 12th February - Friday 16th February 2024

Last Day of Term - Thursday 28th March 2024

Summer Term 2024

First day for children - Tuesday 16th April 2024

Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2024

Half Term - Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2024

Last Day of Term - Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Embedded Calendar
X
Hit enter to search