Message sent from:

Pine Class

Pine class are taught by Miss Pilcher. 

Ms Bussell and Mrs Hancock are the LSAs in Pine Class. 

Oak class

Oak Class are taught by Mrs Postlethwaite and Mrs Ainsworth. 

Mrs Postlethwaite will be teaching on Monday and Tuesday. 

Mrs Ainsworth will be teaching on Wednesday, Thursday and Friday. 

Miss Hester and Mrs Parkhouse are LSAs in Oak Class.

Ash class

Reception and Year One children learn in Ash class.

The class is taught by Mr Cross and Mrs Maycock is the LSA.

Hit enter to search